Midland Ki Federation Homepage Our Motto

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kashiwaya Sensei's Teaching Schedule:
Updated September 08, 2017 

Click here for Calendar View

Year 2017

DATE SEMINAR or WORKSHOP VENUE
Saturday, September 23 and
     Sunday, September 24
Kansas Ki Society, Lawrence, KS
Friday, September 29, to
     Sunday, October 1
Rocky Mountain Ki Society, Colorado
Friday, October 6  to
     Saturday, October 7
South Mountain Aikido, Frederick, MD
Friday, October 13 to
     Sunday, October 15
St. Louis Ki Society, Missouri
Friday, November 17 to
     Sunday, November 19
Genkikai @ University of Chicago, Illinois
Friday, December 8 to
     Sunday, December 10
Houston Ki-Aikido, Texas

To re-load the most current, updated page, please refresh your browser window
with Win Ctrl-F5/Apple command+R.

Kashiwaya Sensei's Teaching Calendar

Please let me know the specifics of your seminars with Kashiwaya Sensei (dates and location, and possibly a website link, Word- or pdf-flyer etc.), and especially corrections to the listing above, by emailing the information to the   I can not be held responsible for incorrect data on this page.