Midland Ki Federation Homepage Our Motto

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kashiwaya Sensei's Teaching Schedule:
Updated October 13, 2021 

 

Year 2021

Payments for virtual seminars can be made online.

EVENT DETAILS

Virtual Zoom Seminar
Saturday, November 6, 2021

First class:
PDT 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
MDT 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
CDT 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
EDT 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Second class:
PDT 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
MDT 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
CDT 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
EDT 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

OPEN TO ALL MKF* dojo/students
*Other Ki Society Members may enroll with permission of their Chief instructor on a space-available basis.

It is recommended participants are in groups (at dojo) -- or at least pairs -- able to practice together. (However individuals may participate from home.)
Dojo participating as a group, in a common space, may have with up to three sign-in cameras

Pre-registration is required, deadline is Saturday, October 30.
Download this PDF for full details about this event and how to register.

Fee is $80/participant, payable using the PayPal link below or the one on the Payments page, See "Online Seminar".
Payments (by individual or collectively by dojo) is expected before the seminar.

Virtual Zoom Seminar
Saturday, October 9, 2021

First class:
PDT 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
MDT 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
CDT 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
EDT 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Second class:
PDT 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
MDT 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
CDT 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
EDT 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

OPEN TO ALL MKF* dojo/students
*Other Ki Society Members may enroll with permission of their Chief instructor on a space-available basis.

It is recommended participants are in groups (at dojo) -- or at least pairs -- able to practice together. (However individuals may participate from home.)
Dojo participating as a group, in a common space, may have with up to three sign-in cameras

Pre-registration is required, deadline is Saturday, October 2.
Download this PDF for full details about this event and how to register.

Fee is $80/participant, payable using the PayPal link below or the one on the Payments page, See "Online Seminar".
Payments (by individual or collectively by dojo) is expected before the seminar.

Please check back here for updates and necessary changes during the year.